About Artland

We source and trade art that moves you. Everyone deserves to be moved by art. Hence, we source art from across the world make it available to you - no matter where you are or what you are moved by. We move galleries closer to their global audience.

We move collectors closer to each other. We move art lovers closer to the art world.

About Artland

Who we are

We are collectors, entrepreneurs, art experts and engineers. Together we are all art lovers and through creativity and technology we are changing how the art world is perceived, supported and navigated.

Art exists to evoke our feelings. We exist to enable collectors and art lovers to feel them, understand them, and act upon them in new ways. In all its complexity, we believe art can be unpretentious, accessible, and simple.

What we believe in

Everyone deserves to be moved by art.

Art exists to evoke our feelings - it moves us all. We exist to access, grow and share this aspect of our humanity with an ever widening array of digital tools - to make new connections through technology. In spite of art's complexity and variety, we believe a true passion for it can be unpretentious, and access to it encouraged and facilitated.

We believe everyone can transform from an aesthetician to a collector. We believe everyone can take part in art. No matter if you are an artist, amateur, collector, connoisseur, fan or challenger, we believe everyone deserves to be moved.

Meet our ambassadors

Get in touch

General Support

Support Team
support@artland.com

Sales

Claus Busch Risvig
Head of Sales
claus@artland.com
Lorraine de Thibault
Gallery Partnerships Manager for France and Belgium
lorraine@artland.com
Martina Morittu
Gallery Partnerships Manager for Italy, Spain & South America
martina@artland.com

Partnerships

Christine Lucchin
Head of Art Fair Partnerships
christine@artland.com

Product

Mads Hensel
CPO
mads.hensel@artland.com

Tech

Dmitry Obukhov
CTO
dmitry@artland.com

3D Department

Salomea Emilia Cichowska
3D Manager
sally@artland.com

Collector Relations

Nicholas Robinson
Head of International Development
nicholas@artland.com

Investments

Mattis Curth
CEO & Cofounder
mattis@artland.com
Jeppe Curth
COO & Cofounder
jeppe@artland.com